Who is Who?

Mrs. Ola Awad/Shakhshir

Mrs. Ola Awad/Shakhshir

President of PCBS
April 2009 - Present

Sufian Mr. Abu Harb

Dr. Hasan Abu Libdeh

First President of PCBS
1993 - 2005

 
Sufian Mr. Abu Harb

Dr. Luay Shabaneh

Second President of PCBS
2005 - March 2009

 
Mr. Sufian Abu Harb

Mr. Sufian Abu Harb

Assistant Under-Secretary for Administrative, Financial Affairs & IT

SUFIAN@pcbs.gov.ps

Ms. Enaia Zidan

Ms. Enaia Zidan

President Assistant for Statistical Affairs

INAYA@pcbs.gov.ps

Mr. Mahmoud Abdalrahman

Mr. Mahmoud Abdalrahman

Director General, Area Statistics

MAHMOUDA@pcbs.gov.ps

Dr. Saleh Al-Kafri

Dr. Saleh Al-Kafri

Director General of Economic Statistics Directorate

saleh@pcbs.gov.ps

Mr. Loay  Ghnaim (Shehadeh)

Mr. Loay Ghnaim (Shehadeh)

Director General, Cabinet Unit /Director of Public Relations

loays@pcbs.gov.ps

Mr. Khalid Daraghmeh

Mr. Khalid Daraghmeh

General Director of Administrative and Financial Affairs Directorate

kdaragme@pcbs.gov.ps

Mrs Haleema  Saeed

Mrs Haleema Saeed

Director General of International Relations Directorate.

HALEEMA@pcbs.gov.ps

Mr. Mustafa  Khawaja

Mr. Mustafa Khawaja

Director General of Registers and Statistical Monitoring Directorate

mkhawaja@pcbs.gov.ps

Close
Close